COMPANY

We have 35 years of professional experience in the real estate industry.


Our teams include competent and experienced specialists speaking several languages.
They are at your disposal with high-performance technological tools to ensure professional and personalised service and monitoring.

From our headquarters in Montreux, as well as our branches in Châtel-St-Denis and Château-d´Oex, we are active throughout French-speaking Switzerland.


Thanks to the partnership with 40 agencies, all members of the SwissNetimmo network, we have access to a multitude of offers in French-speaking Switzerland, including : villas, twin houses, apartments in PEP, land, buildings and commercial premises.
Our partnership with members of the network guarantees owners a very wide distribution of their property for sale, without any additional cost.

Do not hesitate to browse our website and to consult us without any obligation.

OUR TEAM

Didier Morier

Chairman of the Board, Managing Director

CGS Global Immobilier SA

d.morier@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

George Stam

Founding Member, Administrator

CGS Montreux

g.stam@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Oscar Prieto

Agency Manager, Administrator

CGS Montreux

o.prieto@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Jonatan Morier

Agency Manager

CGS Châtel-St-Denis

j.morier@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Nadia Morier

Broker

CGS Château-D’Oex

n.morier@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Christian Savioz

Founding Member

CGS Montreux & CGS Châtel-St-Denis

c.savioz@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Samuel Wright

Sales Assistant

CGS Châtel-St-Denis

s.wright@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Pedro Cardoso

Intern – Sales Assistant

CGS Montreux

p.cardoso@cgs-immobilier.ch

 

Christelle Morier

Sales Assistant & Communications Manager

CGS Montreux

c.morier@cgs-immobilier.ch